Contactpersonen

Director
Eric Roordink
eric.roordink@tsb-bescom.nl

Sales Manager
Wouter Olde-Keizer
wouter.oldekeizer@tsb-bescom.nl

Sales Engineer / Manager Orderprocessing and Logistic
Dick Brouwer
dick.brouwer@tsb-bescom.nl

Senior Technical Sales Engineer
Theo te Booij
theo.tebooij@tsb-bescom.nl

Senior Technical Sales Engineer
Peter Lammers
peter.lammers@tsb-bescom.nl

Junior Technical Sales Engineer
Rocco van der Heide
rocco.vanderheide@tsb-bescom.nl

Order Processing & Logistics
Claudia Karman
claudia.karman@tsb-bescom.nl

Order Processing & Logistics
Andre Abbink
andre.abbink@tsb-bescom.nl

Accounting
Monique Keller
monique.keller@tsb-bescom.nl